Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Press Releases

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Bishops of Virginia announce Election Prayer Vigil 
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Christmas Stocking Project 
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Pictures of our Elevator Project (in progress)! 
Friday, October 14, 2016
Pictures from the Blessing of the Animals 
Monday, October 3, 2016
Olivet Book Club: Mere Christianity is our next book! 
Friday, September 9, 2016
Adult helpers needed for the Olivet Sunday School 
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
IMPORTANT: please complete the survey for the Rector Search 
Saturday, August 27, 2016
This Summer's Flat Jesus Project 
Monday, July 4, 2016
The steeple has arrived for the elevator! 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Olivet Spring Book Club 
Friday, April 1, 2016

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  »