Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Press Releases

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Why is our Flat Martha pictured with a dragon? 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Good Book Club starts on Sunday, June 16th 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Community Service: Olivet & Church of the Spirit's Day of Service 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Calling All Knitters & Crocheters  
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
A Lenten Message by Bishop Susan E. Goff  
Monday, March 4, 2019
Upcoming Crafting Teas at Olivet 
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Koinonia Food Pantry Needs 
Sunday, January 27, 2019
A Christmas Message from the Bishop Suffragan of Virginia 
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunday School Fundraiser for Puerto Rico 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Donate to Koinonia's Christmas Wishes Program 
Monday, November 19, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  »